Parish Council 
Parish Council meetings are scheduled for the following dates for the 2016-17 year:

3/27/16 STV
4/18/16 CC
5/23/16 CC
6/26/16 STV
7/25/16 CC
8/22/16 CC
9/25/16 STV
10/24/16 CC
11/21/16 CC
12/18/16 STV
1/16/17 CC
2/19/17 AM

STV = at St. Vladimir's (during the weekly parish meal)
CC = Conference Call (generally evenings, but these times can vary - contact Fr. Gregory or Nathan for exact details)
AM = Annual Meeting

St. Vladimir's Parish Family members are welcome to attend these meetings or to discuss issues they deem important with Fr. Gregory, Nathan, or any Parish Council member. Deviations from this schedule are posted on the St. Vladimir home page in the "Announcements" section.

Those who would like to review Parish Council minutes are asked to contact Fr. Gregory or Nathan. Minutes may be reviewed by any St. Vladimir parish member.

2016-17 Parish Council Members

Priest Gregory Joyce, Rector
Starosta: Nathaniel Longan (3rd year of 3-year term)
Treasurer: Marina Edwards
Secretary: Alexandre Alexandrov

Parish Council Trustees:

Mikhail Fisenkov
Dimitry Knysh
Jack (Alexey) Mitchell
Igor Obertas
Natalia Veniaminova

2016-17 Auditing Committee:

Elena Kashchenko
Gleb Obertas
Donald Skalitzky

2016-17 Russian with Love Representatives:

Alexandre Alexandrov
Nicholas McLarnan